Please click the link below and complete this form to subscribe to our newsletter.



Facebook icon Twitter icon YouTube icon YouTube icon


Aurora Noise
Saturday, 12 September 2009 04:52
  • Aurora Noise

    The latest album from As If...After 4 years we've finally completed the new album. Some of the songs started life years ago and others made in to the album in the last 2 months. A lot has gone into it and the songs represent what's been going on in life of late. Maybe you can identify with some of the stuff. We hope that you both enjoy and find encouragement in what you hear. For a review and chance to listen to tracks, go to

Track Listing

  1. Land of the Blind
  2. Undone
  3. Be Thou...
  4. White Dove
  5. Call Me Stupid
  6. So Long
  7. I Still Believe
  8. All For A Reason
  9. Arms Of Love
  10. Wait And Wonder
  11. A Little Love
  12. Please
  13. Aurora Noise